Botserv list

From Rizon Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a listing of all of the nicknames available from BotServ. Current at time of edit.

Nickname ident@host
[0SEC]-Bot 0sec@0sec.pimpin.ur.mom.Z
[24seven] Watching@Day.and.Night
[420] 420@Pot.Heads
[4WareZ] 4WareZ@4WareZ.on.rizon.net
[^_^] facebot@Face.bot.at.rizon
[aX]Enforcer xtreme@Enforcer.is.a.whore.for.anime.xtreme.com
[Basement] basement@crew.net
[Chihiro] Chihiro@Chihiro.fansub
[CrAzY] CrAzY@crazy.z.warez
[Doki] Doki@Doki.Fansubs
[FFF] FFF@FFFansubs.org
[KSN]Kirino Kesenai@This.Isnt.The.Group.Youre.Looking.For
[leet] toleet@rizon.net
[RetArdeD] RetArdeD@medication.is.good
[rori] services@rorisubs.com
[SGKK] fan@SGKK.Fansubs
[UTW] UTW@i.am.the.bone.of.my.fansub
[Zero-Raws] Zero@Zero.Raws
Agito Agito@bot.akatsuki.naruto-arena.com
Aishwarya Aishwarya@bollywood.owns.me
AlegriA AlegriA@AlegriA
Anime-Keep AK@Anime-Keep.org
AnimeHQ AHQ@AnimeHQ.ownz
AnimezX AX@A.n.i.m.e.z.X
Athena Atan@Great.Goddess.of.This.World
Atlantis Atlantis@Stargate.Atlantis
AyakoK ayako@ayako.kawasumi
Ayu Ayu@ayu-anime.net
Ayuda eXelon@eXelon.Services.rizon.net
Baka Baka@B.A.K.A
BakaBT BBT@Grumpy.Ojii-chan
Bakakozou bot@bakakozou.com
bakemonogatari SHAFT@episode.15.is.never.coming.out
BettyBoop BettyBoop@World-Warez.com
BillGates Bill@Microsoft.com
BLaZN BLaZD@is.your.favorite.place.to.leech
Canuck north@canada.gc.ca
Carmen Carmen@Jet.Set
CCCP AHHHH@MOTHER.LAND
Cell Cell@A.n.i.m.e
Chat Chat@rizon.net
CoalBot CoalBot@i.am.a.miner
Comiket Otakus@comiket.wordpress.com
CoMpLeX DeViL@in.the.mosh.pit.of.hell
CoNsOlEzX Consolezx@Consolezx
cool cool@cool.for.real
Creepybot Creepy@I.Love.Esjay
CRO-WARRIOR ratnik@cro-army.hr
Cyber Cyber@Lets.Cyber.Baby
D-S DS@pwnage.doujinshi-section.com
darkbot dark@dark.warez.pimp
dB blockbot@db.ownz.dis.block
devbox dev@box
DiE HmC@Horrormovies-central.com
disorder disorder@dis.ord.er
Distro Sexy@distro.bitch
Donarudo hambaga@BRO.FIST
Doujin-World DW@www.doujin-world.com
Draze draze@draze.net
Dreamie Dreams@Let.Me.Dream.About.You
DSO-NL dso@rizon.hoi
DvD Douche@DivX.Do-Me.Net
E-Hentai EH@e-hentai.net
elite elite@k.thnx
Elite-Gamer elite@rizon.net
EMPiRE owning@the.scene.since.99
Endorphine ecc@overclock.ch
eon eon@eon.services.rizon.net
Eurovision esc@eurovision.song.contest
Ewan ultrahax@treyarch.engineer
exploits exploits@rizon.net
Fansubber anime@fansubber.com
fapfire Fap@Fap.For.Freedom
fusion fusion@fusion.ny.us.rizon.net
fX DIE@Fisting.ASS.4.Life
GabberMP3 GabberMP3@Service.GabberMP3.org
GamezX GamezX@GamezX
gangstah gangstah@yo.gangstah
Ganondorf Ganondorf@The.Evil.Ganondorf
GaTeKeePeR GTKPR@Son.of.Loke
GayServ gay@making.ppl.gay.since.1999
GeorgeWashington George@eating.redcoats.whole
GIJoe rambo@rizon.net
GINP projects@Guu.Is.Not.Pleased
GlaD0S EvilAI@This.Cake.Is.Great.Its.So.Delicious.and.Moist
glock da@ghetto.net
GoDRoo GoDRoo@i.pwn.all.roos
GuardianAngel Wings@Heavens.Door
Hachi-chan hachi@the.infinitely.expanding.imageboard
Hamtaro is@a.faggy
Hell hell@hell.com
hfdhdef blahagent@a.a.a
hisouten touhou@www.tasofro.net
HoE HoE@My.HoUsE
HomoServ bro@no.homo
Hug Hug@Hug.you
HWBOT HWBOT@HW.BOT
IceBot icebot@icebot.plurge.net
IceCold We@Must.Obey
illiterateMonkey Monkey@The.Movie.Depot
IMPERATORI imperatori@rizon.it
internet2 i2bot@internet2.edu
iTrade iTrade@Official.Bot
Izdaja Izdaja@anti-treason.on.Rizon.net
JNET jnet@www.jnet.ne.jp
Juped juped@juped.com
Kami-Sama ShaKaw@ShaKaw.Com.BR
Ken Robbins@Kaleido.Stage
KickAssAnime Kick@ss.Anime
Kim_Il-sung The@Eternal.President.Of.The.Republic
KittehBot Kittens@Kitteh.Box
kk k@k.k
Kohakuren Foxlady@Fibis.sexy.fox.lady
Kopasus 31337@Guard.Of.Jakarta.Org
Kyuu bot@kyuu-fansubs.com
L33T L33T@L33T.WAR3Z
LuftWaffe NSDAP@BF109-K
Lunar Lunar@lunaranime.org
Madokami Kaname@I.died.for.your.Grief.Seeds
MeltyBlood mbaacc@meltyblood.info
Merc MercBot@supplying.you.since.92
mi5 mi5@secret.services.gov
MIHAJLO services@services.rizon.net
Moelicious meganekko@hyaku.paasento.moe.moe
mp3passion passion@passion.on.rizon.net
MustafaKemalAtaturk Ne@Mutlu.Turkum.Diyene
MySpace signup@myspace.com
Nanashi molasses@slowest.subbers.on.the.planet
NBA NBA@www.nba.com
NDS nintendo@dual.screen
NHS NHS@To.Each.According.To.His.Needs
NIBL nibbles@nibl.co.uk
Nipponsei Nipponsei@Nipponsei.Nipponsei
oink piggy@please.dont.have.sex.with.me.today
Onee-chan sis@pretty.and.proper
Onigiri-Bot Onigiri@Onigiri.Fansubs
opertits opertits@got.milk
Paffu tehpaffu@am.i.kawaii.yet.uguu
Papaille tr@nsformice.com
PENIS penis@penis.li
Ph34rB0t Ph34rB0t@i.ph34r.3v3ryb0dy
pheer ph33r@love.me.forever
PHX PHOENIX@EDEN.sucks
pixiv-tan pixiv@pixiv.net
PornozX PornozX@Is.Da.Bomb
protector protector@lovelyaniverse.tk
raawr tigger@tiger.is.my.hero
Radio Radio@naughty-radio.com
RecruitX Recruitx@Recruitx
Redmoon Redmoon@RedmoonClassic.com
Reinforce Reinforce@Reinforce.Zwei.yesy
Rizon Rizon@Services.Rizon.Net
RizonFM RizonFM@Rizon.FM
RSBot power@open.source
scene-bot scene-bot@your-scene-sucks.net
seretei seretei@Home.of.the.Shinigami
Sexy Sexy@Sexy
SgtRock because@we.rock
ShanCerv ShanCerv@nervice.sizon.ret
ShitStorm ShitStorm@Coming.Your.Way
Shouko-chan Shouko@death.to.the.unfaithful
Slime_Ball Slimey@Slime.Ball
SNooPDoGG SnoopDaw@Doggy.net
Snoozles Snoozles@cause.raya.likes.it
Sobermonkey Sobermonk@being.drunk.is.fun.....made.for.Drunkmonkey
SomeBot some@b.o.t
Sonchou Sonchou@Sonchou.Is.FMA
Source stats@services.bot
Special_Bot special@i.iz.special
SporeServ Spore@Spore.net
Starcraft2 st@rcraft2.bot
Static-Subs SS@Static.Subs.Fansubs
stronk stronk@D3S3.Peronal.B0T
supersnow800 supersnow@what.you.want
sverige sverige@se.rizon.net
Swizzle cute@love.you
Taiwan Taiwan@The.Heart.Of.Asia
Teacher Teacher@Learning.is.cool
Tek9 Tek9@up.in.your.mom
The_Matrix matrix@the.matrix
TheKey services@services.rizon.net
TheRockSays TheRock@Just.Whooped.Your.Ass
THORAEnforcer THORA@THORA.nime
tickleweasel shit@resurrected.hope
TNT moe@Rizon.net
TomGreen tom@do.a.barrel.roll
tradersnetwork trader@tradersnetwork.rizon.net
TRiNiTY TRiNiTY@i.love.rizon.net
TriviaX triviax@trivia.bot
TX tx@rizon.net
Valentine Cupido@I.shoot.love.arrows.in.ur.heart
ViBEZ0R smoke@weed.everyday
VincentBot vincent@woof.woof.im.a.dog.bot
w000t root@0x1FE.org
Wannabe WF@WannabeFansubs.net
War Cant@We.All.Just.Get.Along
Warden cb4@prison.state.pa.us
Warez Warez@Warez
Wasted Wasted@Wasted.Wasted
Wickedhelp wicked@welcome.to.our.channel
Wobbuffet taka@Taka.Fansubs
wtfs fuck@Y.O.U
WX WX@WX
x-bot xBot@xsellize.com
XDCC XDCC@XDCC.COM
XDCCZ XDCCZ@XDCCZ
Xmas xmas@rizon.net
Yoroshiku Yoro@yoroshiku-fansubs.com
YuGiOh yugi@yugi.ownz
Zangola Rizon@Zangola.Madonna.di.Campiglio.it
|[DaW]| DaW@DivX-WareZ.Com
|f`-`|f me@your.window
|Glorious_Failure| lolbans@Savior.of.Amurica
}o{ butterfly@rizon.net

Total: 214